点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.0
员工
9.1
性价比
8.0

点评

    Alyssa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marco
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Very nice and wes is awesome

    Amy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Great place to stay!!

    Everything was great!! Nothing bad!!
    It was in a great location. Staff very friendly also!! Room had everything you needed!! I recommend this place to anyone staying in big Bear Lake!!
    Belinda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Cozy stay in the perfect spot.

    Perfect location!
    Jesse Villalpando
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisette
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jose Kevin Lord
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Salvatrice Dean
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    I liked that the staff though small were very nice and polite plus i loved the location its in the big bear village so it was next to everything even close to all the lakes no more than a ten minute drive to green valley lake and walking distance from big bear lake
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月31日

    Large space, great location in the village, but did not get that comfortable, mountain cabin feeli

    The room was in need of some serious updating. The room was very dark in the daytime and had a weird vibe. There was not enough lighting to give off a warm, comfortable atmosphere. The futon coach was small and uncomfortable for 3 people to sit on to watch TV. The carpet was a horrible shade of red. The master bed was an older style Spring mattress and the bathtub in the bathroom was completely cracked and peeling paint. This was advertised as the romantic suite, but it was the only room available at the time of booking. It did not convert to a family style room . The window faced the small parking lot and alley. This room was clean and good for one night, but if you're used to staying in nicer places and you are traveling with family, this is not the room for you.
    Great location in the village. Large space with full kitchen. Nice gas burning fireplace in room.. All appliances were in good working condition.
    Yukicc3
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Nice stay

    outdated decor
    Layout of room and staff very pleasant also location right next to everything
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月28日

    Altogether my family and I had a peaceful stay.

    The bathroom needs a make over meaning bath tub needs to reglazed properly, need a different heating system. Also time to get new futon mattress.
    I liked that the place quite.
    James
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cj
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月27日
    Policy with Booking.com doesn’t permit reduced rates if weather creates cancellations in the area.
    We went to celebrate a birthday and wanted to be close to restaurants, shops & entertainment! There is a full kitchen, fireplace and jet tub. Parking is free & are pet friendly. The manager was very nice and available if you need anything.
    yvettemcfarlane
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pavel
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    It was perfect, and will be definitely be staying again as well as recommending it to others.

    Thought we were getting a jacuzzi tub, but did not. The regular tub was not very appealing even to shower in, was kind of hesitant.
    Great Location. Very spacious. Cozy. Convenient. Clean. It was wonderful to go back to after a long cold day. It stayed really warm even without constant run of the heaters.
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日

    It’s was snowing and my grandson who’s 9 yrs old first time seeing snow

    Just weak WiFi but again we’re in the mountains
    Everything in hand restaurants shops just live the location
    Francisco
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月3日

    It was a very comfortable and cozy place to stay in, walking distance to everything in the village.

正在载入点评