Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.2
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Aaron
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norma
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2018

    Perfect

    I loved everything about this experience. The lodge was located right in the middle of the city,it was a perfect location. The staff was also very nice and professional.
    Phyllis
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 6, 2018

    Great mini vacation. Wess was very helpful

    Cannot think of anything
    Location
    Spidey45
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 23, 2018
    Nothing at all was excellent
    Always loved this place
    Jspas
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    We will be back again

    Great location and Wes was very attentive.
    walking distance to everything
    LUcia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018

    Couldn’t have picked a better place to stay.

    Everything was perfect.
    My honeymoon felt like a trip to heaven
    Alyssa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Very nice and wes is awesome

    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Great place to stay!!

    Everything was great!! Nothing bad!!
    It was in a great location. Staff very friendly also!! Room had everything you needed!! I recommend this place to anyone staying in big Bear Lake!!
    Belinda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Cozy stay in the perfect spot.

    Perfect location!
    Jesse Villalpando
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisette
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Kevin Lord
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Salvatrice Dean
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018
    I liked that the staff though small were very nice and polite plus i loved the location its in the big bear village so it was next to everything even close to all the lakes no more than a ten minute drive to green valley lake and walking distance from big bear lake
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 31, 2018

    Large space, great location in the village, but did not get that comfortable, mountain cabin feeli

    The room was in need of some serious updating. The room was very dark in the daytime and had a weird vibe. There was not enough lighting to give off a warm, comfortable atmosphere. The futon coach was small and uncomfortable for 3 people to sit on to watch TV. The carpet was a horrible shade of red. The master bed was an older style Spring mattress and the bathtub in the bathroom was completely cracked and peeling paint. This was advertised as the romantic suite, but it was the only room available at the time of booking. It did not convert to a family style room . The window faced the small parking lot and alley. This room was clean and good for one night, but if you're used to staying in nicer places and you are traveling with family, this is not the room for you.
    Great location in the village. Large space with full kitchen. Nice gas burning fireplace in room.. All appliances were in good working condition.
    Yukicc3
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    Nice stay

    outdated decor
    Layout of room and staff very pleasant also location right next to everything
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 28, 2018

    Altogether my family and I had a peaceful stay.

    The bathroom needs a make over meaning bath tub needs to reglazed properly, need a different heating system. Also time to get new futon mattress.
    I liked that the place quite.
Loading reviews...